Editorial Team
  • Dr. Madhu Bala
    Scientist ‘F’ and Joint Director, Institute of Nuclear Medicine and Allied Sciences (INMAS), India
  • Dr. Sandip Narayan Chakraborty
    Research Asst, Translational Molecular Pathology, Ut Md Anderson Cancer Center, Life Sciences Plaza, Houston, TX 77030 
  • Dr. Tushar Treembak Shelke
    Head of Department of Pharmacology and Research Scholar, In Jspms Charak College of Pharmacy & Research, Pune, India
  • Dr. Subas Chandra Dinda
    Professor-cum-Director: School of Pharmaceutical Education & Research (SPER), Berhampur University, Berhampur, Orissa, India.
  • Dr. Jagdale Swati Changdeo
    Professor and Head, Department of Pharmaceutics, MAEER’s Maharashtra Institute of Pharmacy, S.No.124,MIT Campus,Kothrud,Pune-411038
  • Dr. Biplab Kumar Dey
    Principal, Department of Pharmacy, Assam down town University, Sankar Madhab Path, Panikhaiti 781026, Guwahati, Assam, India
  • Dr. Yogesh Pandurang Talekar
    Research Associate, National Toxicology Centre
  • Dr. Indranil Chanda
    Assistant Professor, Girijananda Chowdhury Institute of Pharmaceutical Science, Hathkhowapara, Azara Guwahati-17, Assam, India.
  • Dr. Sudip Kumar Mandal                                                                                                                                              Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, Dr. B. C. Roy College of Pharmacy & AHS, Bidhannagar, Durgapur-713206, India.
  • Dr. Neeraj Upmanyu
    Prof., Peoples Institute of Pharmacy & Research Center, Bhopal, MP, India.